Tutorials

 

Monday 23rd October 2017, 2pm:
Nitrous oxide use

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 11am:
Paediatric abdominal pain assessment and management
Case presentation

Monday 30th November 2017, 2pm:
Paediatric respiratory presentations

Wednesday 1st November 2017, 11am:
Radiology review and Case Presentation

Wednesday 8th November 2017, 11am:
Working in teams

Wednesday 15th November 2017, 11am:
Thunderstorm asthma
Vestibular assessment

Monday/Tuesday 20th/21st November 2017, 8:30am – 4pm:
Beyond Basic Airway Management Course

Monday 27th November 2017, 2pm:
Paediatric fluid assessment and management

Wednesday 29th November 2017, 11am:
Radiology review & Case Presentation

Wednesday 6th December 2017, 11am:
Professional Practice

Thursday 7th December, 2017, 9am:
PALS

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 11am:
High flow oxygen workshop
Case presentation

2 thoughts on “Tutorials

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s